.:72news.eu:. (_Mission accomplished_)

Dear Readers, followers and supporters!
Domain 72news.eu is now extanded and safe.
Some problems with site code will be discussed with
web - developers  in the next followning days
/or weeks/.

The support showed by my readers blow my expectations.

Now the proud list of the 72news.eu patrons
  • Christopher Knotts trapperknotts@***l.com
  • Marcorp m****@wp.pl
  • Alberto Jimenez Rayado sassa_bio@hotmail.com
  • Rob Hymer rob.hymer@ntlworld.com
  • hornisse_sf@li***o.it
  • Jason Bahr j-bahr@sbcglobal.net
  • Giampiero Piva isabella.piva@l***o.it
  • Ottar Davidsen ottard49@o****.no
  • Vitezslav Kotrla vitezslav.kotrla@***l.com
  • Toni Tonov tony_tonov@***.bg
  • Max Johnson max@nonesuch.force9.co.uk
  • Timothy James jamestimothy1@virginmedia.com
  • Stephen D Barker sdbarker@****link.net
  • Petr Lehnert petrlehnert@*m.cz
  • Jiri Kure jirik@*com.au
  • Johan Kwantes otkoeda@g***l.com
  • Joel Izard izardjoel@w**oo.fr
  • Alexandre Huwiler f.a.huwiler@b***win.ch
  • James Chirm jchirm@h****il.com
  • Anthony Power atpower111@***.com
  • Félix Flores Gonzalo fflores@*****istes.org
  • Simon MacKintosh simonm@***et.*on.net
  • Denis Fischer denis.fish14@***l.com
  • Nei Louro Biazetto nei-109@***il.com [2x!]

    Dear patrons! Thank you. 

Share this

Related Posts

Previous
Next Post »